Council Meetings

Council meetings are public and anyone can attend. They are held on Tuesdays at 7 pm on the dates and place indicated below.

There will be a question period at the beginning and end of each meeting and before each item on the agenda.

Urgent may require special meeting. A public notice willl be issued when necessary and are not listed below with the regular meetings.

2022 Calendar

Date Place Address
Tuesday, January 18 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, February 15 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, March 15 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, April 19 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, May 17 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, June 21 Community Room 60 Route Morrison
Tuesday, July 19 Community Room 60 Route Morrison
Tuesday, August 23 Community Room 60 Route Morrison
Tuesday, September 20 Community Room 60 Route Morrison
Tuesday, October 18 Community Room 60 Route Morrison
Tuesday, November 15 Town Hall 2 Village Street
Tuesday, December 13 Town Hall 2 Village Street