Swearing-in ceremony

November 8, 2017

The new municipal elected representatives of the November 5th, 2017 elections, Pascale Blais as mayor and Jonathan Morgan, Dale Rathwell and Thomas Bates as councilors, wish to invite the population to their swearing-in ceremony, which will be held at 10 am on Friday, November 10th, 2017 at the offices of the municipality, located at 2, Village Street in Arundel.